Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
Google Review

Test Review! This is the John's review & I am satisfied.

Ruchish Test

04/07/2023

zillow review

I have seen and spoken to JR at many Open Houses in PG for over the last 15+ years because I owned a 2nd home there and was considering getting a larger home. Because he seemed so approachable and knowledgeable about the area, I remembered him and chose him to sell our home in the Spring of 2018. Because I live out of town, we needed to be in constant communication re the market, inspection status, new competitors, etc. He was incredibly timely in responding to my communications. He was also very aware of City permitting regulations and quick to follow them. (ex: He ordered and completed the sewer inspection before I was even aware that it was required after 10 years.) JT got our house into escrow within 3.5. months, while most of my competition is still on the market in the $2M+ price range. It required great flexibility on his part to hold Open Houses and get the house shown between renters. He always remains positive and upbeat. This made him easy and enjoyable to work with. I would definitely use him again if I decided to return to the Monterey Peninsula.

cjoster6

11/20/2018

zillow review

JR is very thorough and customer service oriented. He is always available and respondes within minutes. I have used JR on the buyer and seller side of two different transactions. He got the job done by putting my needs first and I will be forever grateful to him.

user4264880

11/17/2018

zillow review

We interviewed J.R. Rouse when my brother and I were anticipating listing our parents home. We were impressed with him, but ended up listing with a friend that we thought needed the business. After 6 months the house hadn’t sold, so we had JR list it. He held open houses every weekend that we were able to accommodate, communicated when another realtor wanted to show the house, and followed up after. The house was unique for the area and somewhat dated, but in an excellent location. JR remained positive even after a few more months went by. We finally received a good offer and the deal went through smoothly and quickly. We enjoyed the experience of working with him and have recommended him to others.

alysonchilds60

03/03/2018

zillow review

J.R. Is a fantastic person and a pleasure to work with. He worked very hard and very fast to get me my dream property. I hope to work with him again

jobar2700

02/14/2020

zillow review

JR was great to work with when we bought our home a few years ago. He handled everything and kept us informed and up to date. The transaction went perfectly and we closed escrow right on time. I would definitely work with him again!

glb2907

11/18/2018

zillow review

J.R. is a consummate professional and thoughtful realtor. He was very proactive in listing and selling out home; excellent advertising and open houses held weekly. In addition, J.R. was very responsive to all our questions and offered sound advice. His team, including Jan Pratt was there to help if J.R. was not immediately available, and was professional, personable and reliable. My husband and I would happily work with J.R. again in the future and enthusiastically recommend him!

user4823884

03/20/2018

zillow review

We made the best decision to pick J.R. Rouse and Jan Pratt to sell our parent's home in Pacific Grove. We live out of town and they took care of setting up all inspections, appraisal, repairs, house cleaning, and moving out furniture at the end. J.R. got back to our texts or emails promptly and was always willing to help in any way he could. He fulfilled every promise he made to us and at the same time was so supportive of the emotional time of selling our long time family home.

susan fuoti

03/02/2018

zillow review

JR represented the seller and also me as the buyer of a historic home in Monterey in mod 2018. His knowledge of the complex sale, from permits, history and negotiation were unparalleled. He truly represented both sides of the transaction equally and fairly... And I would not hesitate to recommend him as a seller's or buyer's agent in the future. He is well known and respected in the community, for good reason!

montevulture

11/21/2018

zillow review

J.R. is a great agent! He is very quick to respond to any problems or concerns you may have. He also does a lot to promote the sale of your property by posting on social media and making a beautiful picture ad on the real estate websites. We were selling a commercial property and he hosted a grand open house for other professionals that might have an interest in the property. He found us a buyer quickly. I would definitely recommend him and his company to anyone looking to sell a home in the area.

kspa900

11/17/2018

zillow review

JR and his team are very professional, competent, and caring. Working with them made the whole process very easy knowing that we received the best service possilbe.

penelope riley

03/04/2018

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions.Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

£120,000   to   £500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

£25,000 to £45,000

More Than £250,000

£0 to £25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Ruchish1 Parikh
Ruchish1 Parikh

L2L® | ABCó Realty

Licensed In

gujarat

License #

12345-RRR

Give us a call

9428609090

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

ABCó Realty

Contact Ruchish1